Legislative & Regulatory Staffs


Department of Labor

Thomas Perez Secretary of Labor
Phyllis Borzi

Assistant Secretary of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
(202) 693-8300
borzoi.phyllis@dol.gov

Judith Mares Deputy Assistant Secretary of Labor
Employee Benefits Security Administration
(202) 693-8303
mares.judith@dol.gov
Hilary Duke

Office of Policy and Research
Employee Benefits Security Administration
(202) 693-8439
duke.hilary@dol.gov

 

 

Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation

Tom Reeder Director
Reeder.Tom@pbgc.gov
Judith Larsen

Office of the Director
(202) 326-4334
Larsen.Judith@pbgc.gov

 

 

 

 

Senate HELP Committee

Chair & Ranking Key Staff

Lamar Alexander
(R - TN), Chair

Lindsey Sideman
(202) 224-4944
Lindsey_Seidman@help.senate.gov

Patty Murray
(D - WA), Ranking

 Kendra Isaacson
(202) 224-6572
Kendra_Isaacson@help.senate.gov

 

Senate Finance Committee

Chair & Ranking Key Staff

Orrin Hatch
(R - UT), Chair

Preston Rutledge
(202) 224-4641
Preston_Rutledge@finance.senate.gov

Ron Wyden
(D - OR), Ranking

Kara Getz
(202) 224-4515
Kara_Getz@finance.senate.gov

 

House Education & Workforce

Chair & Ranking Key Staff

John Kline
(R - MN), Chair

Ed Gilroy
(202) 226-7101
Ed.Gilroy@mail.house.gov

Andy Barducci
(202) 226-3656
Andy.Barducci@mail.house.gov

Robert Scott
(D - VA), Ranking

Brian Kennedy
(202) 225-4021
Brian.Kennedy@mail.house.gov

 

House Ways & Means

Chair & Ranking Key Staff
Paul Ryan
(R - WI), Chair
Aharon Friedman
(202) 225-5522
Aharon.Friedman@mail.house.gov

Sander Levin
(D - MI), Ranking

Janice Mays
(202) 225-4021
Janice.Mays@mail.house.gov